Main page » Archive » Boris Godunov
Archived Operas - Boris Godunov
Historic Stage
6 July, Friday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 13680 rub.
7 July, Saturday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 6840 rub.
8 July, Sunday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 9776 rub.
9 July, Monday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 13680 rub.
12 September, Wednesday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 3500 rub.
13 September, Thursday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 7000 rub.
14 September, Friday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 4300 rub.
17 December, Tuesday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 11700 rub.
18 December, Wednesday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 14000 rub.
19 December, Thursday
19:00
Boris Godunov
from 7100 rub.
Presented with three intervals. Running time: 4 hours.