Main page » Archive » Don Quixote
Archived Ballets - Don Quixote
Historic Stage
22 April, Saturday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5800 rub.
19 December, Wednesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 9300 rub.
12 February, Tuesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5600 rub.
14 February, Thursday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 9200 rub.
28 May, Tuesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 6900 rub.
29 May, Wednesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5850 rub.
30 May, Thursday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 7800 rub.
18 June, Tuesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5400 rub.
19 June, Wednesday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 5100 rub.
20 June, Thursday
19:00
Don Quixote
from 4300 rub.
Presented with two intervals. Running time: 3 hours.