Main page » Archive » Don Pasquale
Archived Operas - Don Pasquale
New Stage
31 March, Friday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 3000 rub.
11 January, Thursday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 2500 rub.
12 January, Friday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 2500 rub.
13 January, Saturday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 4000 rub.
14 January, Sunday
14:00
Don Pasquale
from 2500 rub.
19 December, Wednesday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 5100 rub.
20 December, Thursday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 3800 rub.
21 December, Friday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 3800 rub.
22 December, Saturday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 3800 rub.
23 December, Sunday
19:00
Don Pasquale
from 3800 rub.
Presented with two intervals. Runnung time: 3 hours 10 minutes.