Main page » Archive » The Queen of Spades
Archived Operas - The Queen of Spades
Historic Stage
20 November, Tuesday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 3700 rub.
21 November, Wednesday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 10500 rub.
22 November, Thursday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 3500 rub.
23 November, Friday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 3750 rub.
24 November, Saturday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 4250 rub.
29 January, Tuesday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 7100 rub.
30 January, Wednesday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 4200 rub.
31 January, Thursday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 4300 rub.
2 February, Saturday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 9700 rub.
3 February, Sunday
19:00
The Queen of Spades
from 5600 rub.
Presented with one interval. Running time: 3 hours 40 minutes.