19 June Wednesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2200 rub. La Boheme

New Stage  |  Opera in four acts

Dinara Alieva – Mimi Star troupe

20 June Thursday

12:00

from 3800 rub. La Boheme

New Stage  |  Opera in four acts

21 June Friday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2300 rub. La Boheme

New Stage  |  Opera in four acts

Dinara Alieva – Mimi Star troupe

22 June Saturday

14:00

from 5100 rub. La Boheme

New Stage  |  Opera in four acts

24 June Monday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2300 rub. Rigoletto

New Stage  |  Opera in two acts

25 June Tuesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2557 rub. Carmina Burana

New Stage  |  Ballet-cantata in two acts

26 June Wednesday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 2557 rub. Paquita

New Stage  |  Ballet

28 June Friday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 4300 rub. La Sylphide

New Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

29 June Saturday

12:00

from 3800 rub. La Sylphide

New Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3800 rub. La Sylphide

New Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

30 June Sunday

19:00

10+ Children under 10 are not allowed during evening events. from 3800 rub. La Sylphide

New Stage  |  Ballet in two acts

Next month